Vorstand

Präsident
HR Dr. med. vet. Harald Barsch
Telefon: +43 650 300 67 64
Email: harald.barsch@falknerbund.com

Verbandskassierin
Ingeborg Prinz
Email: ingeborg.prinz@falknerbund.com

Schriftleiter
Dr. med. univ. Martin Barsch, MBA
Email: martin.barsch@falknerbund.com

Vizepräsident
Christan Großkopf
Email: christian.grosskopf@falknerbund.com

Referent für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Martin Fechner

Email: martin.fechner@falknerbund.com

Erste Falkenmeisterin und Referentin für Greifvogelschutz
Monika Hiebeler
Telefon: +43 664 130 94 31
Email: monika.hiebeler@falknerbund.com


Sekretariat

Marisa Pretis
Email:

marisa.pretis@falknerbund.com