Vorstand

Präsident
Ing. Thomas Nowak

Mobil: 0676 8783 5542

Email:

thomas.nowak@falknerbund.com

Verbandskassier
Martin Fechner

Email: martin.fechner@falknerbund.com

Erste Falkenmeisterin und Referentin für Greifvogelschutz
Monika Hiebeler
Telefon: +43 664 130 94 31
Email: monika.hiebeler@falknerbund.com

Vizepräsident

Schriftleiter
Christan Großkopf
Email: christian.grosskopf@falknerbund.com

Referent für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Josef Hiebeler
Mobil: 0664 464 53 93

Email: josef.hiebeler@falknerbund.com

Sekretariat

Marisa Pretis
Email:

marisa.pretis@falknerbund.com

 

 




Ehrenpräsident
HR Dr. med. vet. Harald Barsch
Telefon: +43 650 300 67 64
Email: harald.barsch@falknerbund.com