Vorstand


Präsidentin,
Erste Falkenmeisterin und Referentin für Greifvogelschutz
Monika Hiebeler
Telefon: +43 664 130 94 31
Email: monika.hiebeler@falknerbund.com

Referent für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Josef Hiebeler
Mobil: 0664 464 53 93

Email: josef.hiebeler@falknerbund.com

Vizepräsident,
Verbandskassier
Martin Fechner

Email: martin.fechner@falknerbund.com

Schriftleiterin

Mag. Martina Gräßle
Email:

martina.graessle@falknerbund.com

 

 





Weitere Funktionäre

IAF Delegierte
Doris Hiebeler

Email: doris.hiebeler@falknerbund.com

Zuchtwart
Mag. Franz Starovasnik

Telefon:+43 676 914 90 96

Email:
franz.starovasnik@falknerbund.com


Vereinsjustiziar
Mag. Gerald Hochwallner
Telefon: +43 699 11 666 157

Email:  office@ra-hochwallner.at

 



Ehrenpräsident
HR Dr. med. vet. Harald Barsch
Telefon: +43 650 300 67 64
Email: harald.barsch@falknerbund.com