Landesgruppenleiter

Landesgruppenleiterin Niederösterreich
Monika Hiebeler
Mobil: 0664 130 94 31

Email: monika.hiebeler@falknerbund.com

Landesgruppenleiterin Kärnten
Ingeborg Prinz
Email: ingeborg.prinz@falknerbund.com


Landesgruppenleiter Salzburg
Josef Hiebeler
Mobil: 0664 464 53 93

Email: josef.hiebeler@falknerbund.com

Landesgruppenleiter Oberösterreich
Karl Garstenauer
Email: karl.garstenauer@falknerbund.com



Weitere Funktionäre

IAF Delegierte
Doris Hiebeler

Email: doris.hiebeler@falknerbund.com

Zuchtwart
Mag. Franz Starovasnik

Telefon:+43 676 914 90 96

Email:
franz.starovasnik@falknerbund.com


Vereinsjustiziar
Mag. Gerald Hochwallner

Email:

office@ra-hochwallner.at